Username: Password:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Key Contacts

We like to keep things personal here at Penn Emblem. Check out the key contacts directory below for direct access to any one of our top executives. Call or email anytime. We’re ready to serve your needs.

Management

Randi Blumenthal-Joseph President 800.793.7366, Ext. 161 randi@pennemblem.com
Jon Joseph Senior Vice President of Sales and Business Development 800.793.7366, Ext. 164 jjoseph@pennemblem.com
Bob Wiberg Vice President of Manufacturing Cell 910.391.6960 bobwib@pennemblem.com
Karen Weber Human Resource Manager 800.793.7366, Ext. 182 kweber@pennemblem.com
Robert Cholodofsky Director Information Technology 800.793.7366, Ext. 147 rcholodofsky@pennemblem.com
Jennifer Stock-Lander Controller Tel 215.632.7800 Ext 6856 Fax 215.486.6856 jstock-ladner@pennemblem.com
Tyler Joseph Logistics/Operations Cell 610.952.7336 Tel 215.632.7800 Ext 6161 Fax 215.297.6161 Tjoseph@pennemblem.com

Uniform Rental Market Sales and Support

Keane Hoffman Division Sales/Service Director           CT, DE, KY, ME, MA, MD, NH, NJ, NY OH, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV Cell 215.776.1493 keaneh@pennemblem.com
Tom Higgins Division Sales/Service Director          AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN Cell: 770.330.6871 tomh@pennemblem.com
Mike Costello Division Sales/Service Director           AR, CO, IL, IN, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, OK, TX, UT, WI Cell 913.908.9916 mikcos@pennemblem.com
David Braun Division Sales/Service Director           AK, AZ, Northern CA, HI, ID, MT, SD, ND,  NV, OR, WA, WY Cell: 415.297.4802 dbraun@pennemblem.com
David Jachetti National Sales Manager                  AZ, Southern CA, NV, NM Cell: 267-563-0567 djachetti@pennemblem.com
Debbie Martinenza Customer Support Manager Tel 215.632.7800 Ext 6171 Cell 215.688.8309 Fax 215.523.6171 debcoc@pennemblem.com
Jessy Castro Customer Support Team Leader 800.775.7366 jescas@pennemblem.com

Direct Sales, ImprintsUSA and Support

 
Phil Pogue Director of Sales 800.390.7366            Cell: 502.896.4733 phil@pennemblem.com
Richard Hirsh National Account Manager 800.793.7366, Ext.297 Cell: 215.264.8997 rhirsh@pennemblem.com
Michelle Burgess Direct Sales Customer Service Manager 800.793.7366, Ext.239 Cell 215.359.5542           Fax 215. 632.0769 micbur@pennemblem.com
Paul Medina National Sales Manager (West Coast) Cell:  909.213.7122 pmedina@pennemblem.com
Joseph Lea Sales Associate 267.882.5551 jlea@pennemblem.com
Natalie Dunn Key Account Manager Tel 215.632.7800 Fax 215.523.6190   ndunne@pennemblem.com
Norma Whitford Account Manager – Direct Sales 800.793.7366, Ext.268 Fax: 215. 632.0769 nwhitford@pennemblem.com
Kiki Robbins Account Manager – Direct Sales 800.793.7366, Ext.229 Fax: 215. 632.0769 krobbins@pennemblem.com
Lynne Kaplan Sales Representative – ImprintsUSA and Direct Sales Tel 215.632.7800 ext 8709 Fax 215.710.8709 lynkap@pennemblem.com
Kimberly Maier Administrative Support – Direct Sales  800.793.7366, Ext.189 kmaier@pennemblem.com

 

Technical Support

 
Aaron Singh Technical Support Manager Tel 215.632.7800 Ext 8720 Fax 215.710.8720 aarsig@pennemblem.com
Eric Kramer Technical Support Specialist 1-800-793-7366 ext 319 ekramer@pennemblem.com