Username: Password:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Key Contacts

We like to keep things personal here at Penn Emblem. Check out the directory below for direct access to any one of our top executives. Call or email anytime. We’re ready to serve your needs.

Management

Randi Blumenthal-Joseph President 800.793.7366, Ext. 161 randi@pennemblem.com
Jon Joseph Senior Vice President of Sales and Business Development 800.793.7366, Ext. 164 jjoseph@pennemblem.com
Bob Wiberg Vice President of Manufacturing 800.793.7366, Ext. 287 bobwib@pennemblem.com
Karen Weber Human Resources 800.793.7366, Ext. 182 kweber@pennemblem.com
Rob Cholodofsky IT Director 800.793.7366, Ext. 147 rcholodofsky@pennemblem.com
Anthony Taverno Controller 800.793.7366, Ext. 148 ataverno@pennemblem.com

Uniform Rental Market Sales and Support

Keane Hoffman Division Sales/Service Director           CT, DE, KY, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY OH, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV Cell: 215.776.1493 keaneh@pennemblem.com
Tom Higgins Division Sales/Service Director          AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN Cell: 770.330.6871 tomh@pennemblem.com
Mike Costello Division Sales/Service Director           AR, CO, IL, IN, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WI Cell: 913.908.9916 mikcos@pennemblem.com
David Braun Division Sales/Service Director           AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY Cell: 415.297.4802 dbraun@pennemblem.com
Debbie Martinenza Customer Support Manager 800.793.7366, Ext. 230 debcoc@pennemblem.com
Jessy Castro Customer Support Team Leader 800.775.7366 jescas@pennemblem.com

Direct Sales and Support

Phil Pogue Director of Sales 800.390.7366            Cell: 502.896.4733 phil@pennemblem.com
Rich Hirsh National Account Direct Sales Manager 800.793.7366, Ext.297 Cell: 215.264.8997 rhirsh@pennemblem.com
Michelle Burgess Direct Sales Customer Service Manager 800.793.7366, Ext.239 Cell: 215.359.5542           Fax: 215. 632.0769 micbur@pennemblem.com
Natalie Dunne Key Account Manager 800.793.7366, Ext.530   Fax: 215. 632.0769 ndunne@pennemblem.com
Norma Whitford Account Manager – Direct Sales 800.793.7366, Ext.268 Fax: 215. 632.0769 nwhitford@pennemblem.com
Paul Medina National Sales Manager (West Coast) Cell:  909.213.7122 pmedina@pennemblem.com
Beatrice Gonzalez Direct Sales Account Manager (West Coast) 951 681 8000, Ext.226 bgonzalez@pennemblem.com

ImprintsUSA

John Langan Business Manager 888.521.1255 jlangan@pennemblem.com
Lynne Kaplan Sales Coordinator 888.521.1255 lynkap@pennemblem.com
   

Healthcare Division

Stephen Bachow National Sales Manager 800.793.7366      Ext. 242 sbachow@pennemblem.com